Luxury Greenhouse Wedding

Atlanta, Georgia

 

 

Photography | Rakoteet Photography | @rakoteet.photography

Venue | 2400 On the River | @2400ontheriver

Event Planner | Heather Benge | @heatherbengeevents

Other | Styled Shoots Across America | @styledshootsacrossamerica

Floral Designer | Thorne and Thistle | @thorneandthistle

Floral Designer | Intrigue Designs | @intrigue_designs

Floral Designer | Cece Designs | @cecedesignsllc

Gown Designer | Enaura Bridal | @enaurabridal

Men’s Attire | Generation Tux | @generationtux

Hair Stylist | Bilgah Moka | @bilgahmoka

Makeup Artist | Makeup by Sarah Lord | @makeupbysarah.lord

Linens | Nuage Designs | @nuagedesignsinc

Cake Designer | A Joy Cakes

Rentals | Milieu Decor | @milieu.decor

Invitation Designer | Brown Fox Creative | @brownfoxcreative

Signage | Ten23 Designs | @ten23designs

Other | The Styling Mat

This gorgeous green house shoot is from the Styled Shoots Across America Conference. A fun fact is that the venue owner bought this green house from Euro Disney!