Morning Elegance

Melbourne, Australia

 

 

Photography | Sephory Photography | @sephoryphotography

Venue | The Windsor | @hotel_windsor

Stationery | Adorn Invitations | @adorninvitations

Model | Selma | @selmalunde

Modeling Agency | Chadwick Models | @chadwickmodels

Gown Designer | Galia Lahav | @galialahav

Gown Designer | Cassandra Renee | @cassandrareneecouture

Gown Salon | Eternal Bridal | @eternalbridal

Crowns | Viktoria Novak | @viktorianovak

Floral Designer | Chloe Lashay Floristry | @chloelashayfloristry

Wedding Invitations | B Wedding Invitations | @invitationbwedding

Custom Printing | Inktank Printing | @inktankprinting

Graphic Design | Catsy Creative

Jewelry | Love on Jewellery | @loveonjewellery

Jewelry | Kitte Jewellery | @kitte_au

 

 

Her Morning of Elegance

So, you have found the perfect dress, venue, and of course, the perfect partner. All the detailed planning has led up to this moment – your wedding day. This is your special day to enjoy and cherish! The morning of the wedding does not have to be stressful. All the planning is done, now it is time to sit back, relax and savor the moment. This gorgeous styled shoot brings inspiration to the bride-to-be on her morning of elegance. This shoot embodies a new era for graceful brides, reflecting how the morning of the wedding can be a relaxing time of pampering and self-care.

 

Set the mood for the morning with a relaxing bath. Fill the bath with beautifully scented flower petals, aromatic oils and your favorite bath salts. Light some candles, sit back and enjoy the champagne.

 

Now this is no ordinary day, enjoy breakfast of your choice by ordering some extraordinary room service. Spoil yourself and order a treat!

 

 

Ladies, take inspiration to feel your best on your special day:

 

The Location

This elegant shoot was taken at the luxury and heritage Windsor Hotel. Choose a hotel to enjoy your ideal morning of elegance, whether that be a country cottage, modern chic or luxurious heritage room.

Color Palette

The breathtakingly styled shoot is based on the timeless palette of classic beige and gold with subtle greenery. Keeping it classic and simple, you can also add a pop of colour with rich tones. In this shoot, we styled with tones of rich teal and pale blush envelopes. Invitations are transparent with elegant white font keeping the theme of simple elegance, whilst adding a modern fresh twist.

 

Pamper

There are endless ways to pamper yourself on that special day. Get your nails done, have a morning massage or facial. Here we have the beautiful bride-to-be enjoying some bubbly in an aromatic bath filled with flower petals and making the most of room service!

 

Styling and Dresses

The glowing bride’s first dress is by Galia Lahav with modern sheer lace, styled with oversized gold earrings and a half updo. Her second dress is a flattering, perfectly body-fitted mermaid gown by Cassandra Renee. Her hair is styled in a natural voluminous updo, crowned with Viktoria Novak’s handmade Grecian inspired headband.