Tuscany in Florida

Fort Myers, Florida

 

 

Photography | Michelle Jobe | @michellejobephotography

Cinematography | Love and Covenant Photography | @loveandcovenant

Venue | La Casa Toscana | @lacasatoscana

Floral Designer | At Last Florals | @atlastflorals

Event Planner | Alicia C Creative | @aliciaccreative

Gown Salon | The White Closet Bridal | @thewhiteclosetbridal

Veils | Kinn Oir | @kinnoir

Bridal Clutch | Cloe Noel Designs

Men’s Attire | Friar Tux | @friartux

Shoes | Bella Belle | @bellabelleshoes

Jewelry | Maple Lane Jewelry

Jewelry | Amber Jones Co | @amberjonesco

Beauty | Glitz and Glam Makeup | @glitzandglamcreative

Cake | Sweet Miss V’s | @sweetmissvs

Hosts | Moose Studio | @moosestudio

Musicians | SWFL Harpist | @swflharpist

Styling Mats | JRD Art Shop | @jrd_artshop

Paper Props | H&L Lovely Creations | @hllovely

Paper Props | Hello Snowflake Designs | @hellosnowflake1

Rentals | Plithos Rentals | @plithosrentals

Rentals | SoStaged Event Design | @sostaged

Ring Boxes | Lovely Ring Boxes | @lovelyringboxes

Model | Kathryn Book | @kathrynbook

Model | Christian Strait | @straitchristian

From the Photographer

We couldn’t go to Italy, so we decided to bring an Italian inspired garden to the heart of Fort Myers, Florida. Romantic tones of blue and gold incorporated with butterfly details to reminisce the Italian gardens.